What’s on your reading shelf?

I made the move ALL BY MYSELF! I’ve decided to reward myself with unpacking-procrastination… meaning time for books! Having worked on a university campus for two years, it astounds me that it never occurred to me once to take advantage of one of the finest resources that one can find on a campus. THE LIBRARY! And so today, I had to control myself and not let one foot get caught in front of the other one (don’t be like the blind bear who picks corn, picks one and drops one). Now it’s a race against time and concentration… four weeks to absorb as much as I can! I can imagine a refreshing iced tea/lemonade/limeade, sunglasses, and a book! What more could I ask for? Pretty much nothing. In books, we find family, friends, and soulmates so ta ta for now (TTFN)!

Jannie’s currently-reading shelf

What’s on your summer reading list? 

photo (1)


2 thoughts on “What’s on your reading shelf?

Leave a comment